OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact North Shore Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care 09-443 5640. 

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve 7.30AM - 6.00PM
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December OPEN 7.30AM - 7PM
Thursday 30th December 7.30AM-6PM
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve 7.30AM-6PM
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Day after New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED

Share