Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact North Shore Veterinary Emergency & Critical Care - 09 443 5640

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 7.30AM-6PM
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Saturday 26th December - Proclamation Day CLOSED
Sunday 27th December 10.00AM-5.00PM
Monday 28th December - Proclamation Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 7.30AM-7.00PM
Wednesday 30th December 7.30AM-7.00PM
Thursday 31st December - New Year's Eve 7.30AM-6.00PM
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January - Day after New Year's Day CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January 10.00AM-5.00PM
Monday 4th January - Day after New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED

Share